Skip to content

Tracy Higginbotham’s Boston Marathon 261 Team Video Message

September 21, 2016

Tracy Higginbotham runs at Erie Canal Park in Camillus Tuesday. Higginbotham faced astounding hair loss that at first seemed like it might require brain surgery, but it turned out to be an autoimmune disease. she runs to stay fit and balances that with yoga. Michelle Gabel/The Post-Standard

Tracy Higginbotham runs at Erie Canal Park in Camillus Tuesday. Higginbotham faced astounding hair loss that at first seemed like it might require brain surgery, but it turned out to be an autoimmune disease. she runs to stay fit and balances that with yoga. Michelle Gabel/The Post-Standard

19kraceposterAs a follow-up to today’s earlier blog post about goal setting, I thought I would take the blog post one step farther and record a video message to share with my blog followers, many of whom don’t know who I am, what I sound like or look like, to hear my reasons for training for the Boston Marathon with Kathrine Switzer’s 261Fearless.org charity bib team. Take a look at today’s video message and follow me not only on my blog for regular updates on business, sports and life but also on my Youtube Channel “Tracy Higginbotham.” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1z5I_WM_rpM

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

