Skip to content

Success Strategies on Transformation

August 22, 2010

Our last blog was about transformation. Today’s entry provides some ideas to help a woman entrepreneur transform their business in the next four months.

Take a Quick Quiz

Take five minutes to quiz yourself by asking yourself these questions. You don’t have to spend alot of time answering them, go with your gut reaction. 

* What three things have I done really well since January to grow my business? 

* What three things have I done really well since January to promote my business?  

* What business area do I need the most help in that will increase my bottom line? 

* What business ares do I need the most help in that will increase my outreach to new clients?

* What is the single most important thing I can do for myself to take my business to the next level?

Analyze Your Answers

After taking the quiz you’ll instinctively know and see what you need to do to transform yourself, your business entity or practices into something better. Sometimes we can’t do it by ourselves. Sometimes we need guidance and expertise. Sometimes we need additional resources like staff, finances and documents. Write down three resources you need to help you transform your business and then set a date to obtain or contact those resources for support.

Get Support Today

You have heard it before and you may or may not have taken action. Is today the day you need to make an appointment with a business advisor, lawyer, financial consultant, business, staffing agency or personal coach to really make the changes you need to make? Stop waiting for the right moment. Pick up the phone and get the help you need today!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

