Skip to content

“Inspiring Success: The Women TIES Retreat”

September 14, 2009
For four and a half years, I have been establishing a unique regional network for women entrepreneurs in New York State. I created Women TIES with a vision of opening up the economic corridor between women in different geographic regions so we could become more financially successful together. I want to create a world where women entrepreneurs truly buy from each other and collaborate together inspiring each other to higher levels of entrepreneurial success. I am dedicated to supporting women owned businesses across our region, state and globe.
 
In order to fulfill this dream and make a more significant impact on women entrepreneurs in our organization and across the state, my advisory board and I created a special one day event to be held on October 15th called “Inspiring Success: The Women TIES Retreat” to bring women entrepreneurs together. Our goal is to have women entrepreneurs meet each other in one central venue so you can truly expand your economic connections for future sales and collaboration with other women across our great state.
 
I have invited some of the most intelligent and inspirational women I know to speak to you on some of the most relevant topics of the day. We will also host an extensive speed networking event to give you a chance to sell your business one-on-one to regional attendees to increase corporate visibility. We have even carved out time in the middle of the day so you can network on your own and meet regional women you have been interested in connecting with.
 
As an event planner for twenty two years, I know the elements of successful events. As a staunch supporter of women entrepreneurship for fifteen years, I know what women need to be successful in business. This one day, female only, retreat combines my expertise in both fields to present an exceptional opportunity to help you succeed further in your entrepreneurial aspirations. 
  
I hope you’ll join me, my board and our sponsors on October 15th to open up your regional economic corridor to strengthen your business ties with other successful women. To find out more or to register visit our website at http://www.womenties.com/retreat  today.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

